J and J Aluminum Testimonials and Reviews

Read what our current customers have to say about us in the Southern MD areas of Prince Georges, Calvert, Charles, St Mary’s Counties about their windows, doors, door transformations, siding, roofing, gutters, decks, additions, garage doors or garage door opener installation.  Leave your review of us too!

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review

Privacy Policy: We respect your privacy and are committed to protecting the information that you share with us. No information you provide will be shared with any third parties. Please be advised that some of our pages include links to the other websites that have their own, possibly different, privacy policies. Should you click through a link to another website, we encourage you to read the privacy policies on the linked sites before providing any information.
* Required Field

Screened in Deck

Oct 16, 2016 by Eric Harris
City And State: Mechanicsville, MD 

Out of the 4 companies that offered their service, we selected J and J Aluminum to build our screened in deck. Wayne and Sean were professional, friendly and non-stop workers. Their attention to detail and explanations when questions would arise made our entire experience a happy one. Sean treated the job as if he was building a deck of his own and offered valuable suggestions, several of which we incorporated in our design. We will definitely recommend them to our friends.


Pull Down Stairs and Door Replacement

Sep 15, 2016 by Jim Clerico
City And State: White Plains, MD 

J & J Did a great job replacing my garage pull-down stairs and replacing one exterior door. The installers arrived on time and were very professional. All work was completed within 3 hours and the work area was cleaned up after the job. I would recommend J & J for any home improvement job


Amazing windows!

Aug 01, 2016 by Nichole Drury
City And State: Abell, MD 

We used J&J TWICE over a 30 day period. First to replace windows in a MUCH older home, the quality and style surpassed what we thought we could actually afford and what would match the current style of the home. Additionally we had gutters replaced. Great work. Very Friendly. We'll be calling them in the future for our next home.


Mar 02, 2016 by marie saar
City And State: Lusby, md 

J and J came out and replaced my Bay window, They were
very professional, had the job done in no time and the
price was great, I plan on calling them for my gutters this
summer.


Garage Door Replacement

Oct 09, 2014 by Kelly Morgan
City And State: Hollywood, MD 

Sean was fantastic to work with. Inside of two weeks, we had a competitive estimate, door ordered and installed. They installed the door today and the crew was prompt, efficient and professional. I am already looking for other projects they can do for us!


Garage Torsion Spring Replacement

Aug 27, 2014 by Malcon Sykes
City And State: Mechanicsville, Maryland 

I had a great experience with J & J Alluminum when they came out to my residence and replaced my broken torsion spring in my garage. They arrived ontime and even gave me a courtesy call to ensure that I was at the residence. Not only did they have my garage doors functioning properly within 30 minutes but they even went the extra mile and resovled serveral issues that may have caused my torsion spring to fail prematurely. They showed me how to perform regular maintenance to ensure that my garage door opener performs just as well as it did when I first got it. I recomend that you give these guys a shot. You will not be disappointed with their service.


Professional/Dependable

Mar 24, 2014 by Dennis Morgan
City And State: Mechanicsville Md 

In today’s world to find a company that's truly professional and dependable is truly a great find. I found J&J Aluminum had both of these qualities in replacing my old garage door. In addition to the attributes I mentioned above the company has a great personality and were customer focused (Shawn and his other co-worker). If you’re looking to have work done at your house take the time to give J&J an opportunity to provide you that service, I don’t believe you will be disappointed.


A Great Experience

Jan 16, 2014 by John & Ellen S.
City And State: Arlington, Virginia 

We bought our replacement windows from Lowes; J&J was the Lowes installer. They first came to measure, which they did precisely. When they came to install the windows, they were prompt, well-organized and professional.
Our 14 windows were installed in one day, and they did a beautiful job, both interior and exterior. They showed consideration for our possessions and our home. The finish work was first-rate. Before they left, they collected even tiny bits of trash and hauled it all way, leaving our home as they found it, inside and out, despite the understandable mess created in replacing windows. Beyond their competence, all the workers were nice people in the way they treated us, our dog, and each other. We like the product we bought, and we like they way they installed it. What made this an even better experience for us is that when they left, we felt good about their having been in our home.


J & J Aluminum, Inc. , USA 5.0 5.0 8 8 Out of the 4 companies that offered their service, we selected J and J Aluminum to build our screened in deck. Wayne and Sean were professional, friendly and non-stop workers. Thei

Comments are closed.